Signatone Sales Representatives
Signatone welcomes EuroIntec Sales in Russia
Signatone Sales Representatives - U.S.A.
Area Telephone Fax E-Mail

US Sales Manager
Signatone
Richard Dickson
408-848-2851 408-848-5763 richard@signatone.com

Silicon Valley, Northern California, HI, PR (Puerto Rico)
Signatone HQ
Sales Manager:
Marc Pinard
408-848-2851
ext. 404
408-848-5763 mpinard@signatone.com
TRITEK Solutions Inc.
Bret McDonald
408-492-0400 408-748-1681 bretmcdonald@triteksolutions.com

Southern California
Tiffany Associates
Randy Tiffany
949-830-3577 949-830-3587 http://www.tiffanyassociates.com/
randy.tiffany@tiffanyassociates.com

AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT
Bridge Technology
Larry Bridge
480-988-2256 480-452-0172 www.bridgetec.com/
larry@bridgetec.com

BC, ID, OR, VC, WA
Eclipse Technologies
Greg Jones
503-442-2928 503-624-9368 gregj@eclipse-t.com

AR, LA, OK, TX
Mike Hathaway
Director of Technical Sales
503-432-8484 (Office)
503-799-5918 (Cell)
408-848-5763 mike.hathaway@signatone.com

Mid West: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Marc Pinard
Signatone HQ
408-848-2851
ext. 404
408-848-5763 sales@signatone.com
marc.pinard@signatone.com

AL, CT, DC, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Signatone East Coast USA Sales Office
Bill Murphy 781-837-4404 408-848-5763 bill.murphy@signatone.com

Signatone Sales Representatives - International
Area Telephone Fax E-Mail

Int'l Sales Manager      
Loren Dickson 408-848-2851 408-848-5763 loren@signatone.com

Japan
FT-WORKS,Inc.
252-0203
404,1-9-10,higashi-fuchinobe,chuo-ku,sagamihara,Kanagawa,Japan
http://www.ft-works.jp +81-42-855-8563 +81-42-855-8566 info@ft-works.jp

Korea
Loren Dickson 408-848-2851 408-848-5763 loren@signatone.com

China
SE Technologies Corp.
Shanghai Office
Mr. Jason Wang
86-21-3214-0732 86-21-3214-0719 jasonw@se-group.com
info@se-group.com

Taiwan
SE Technologies Corp.
Hsinchu Office
Mr. Jason Wang
886-3-579-9029 886-3-579-9030 jasonw@se-group.com
info@se-group.com

Hong Kong
MEI
Alex Poon
852-2489-9457 852-2489-9309 meihkcom@hkstar.com

Singapore
Crest Innovations Pte Ltd
33, Ubi Ave 3, #08-22, Singapore 408868
Primary Contact:
Thomas Koh
(Business Manager,
Crest Singapore)
65-67468438 65-67468436 thomas.koh@crest-singapore.com

Malaysia, Thailand
Crest Systems (M) Sdn Bhd, Selangor Malaysia
Sales Manager:
Mr. W.Y. Kwong
603-8075-2268 603-8075-2292 wy.kwong@crestsystems.com.my

Philippines
HMC Sales & Service
Analyn David
(632) 7712038, 771045 (632) 7710046 sales-service@hmcasia.com
analyn@hmcasia.com

India
IT Globe Inc
J.S. Raju
Ravnish Luthra
91-11-26440720
91-11-26440720
91-11-26476161
91-11-26476161
jsraju@itglobe.com
rluthra@itglobe.com

Israel
Getter Bio-Med LTD
Haim Raveh
972-3-5761646 972-3-5766705 www.getter-biomed.co.il
HAIMR@getter.co.il

Finland, Holland, Ireland, Norway, Russia, UK
Sel-Tek
Bobby Gray
44-01-6982-62569 44-01-6982-59799 sel-tek@btconnect.com

France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Southern Switzerland
Microworld
Dominique
33-476561617 33-476757484 http://www.microworld.eu
signatone@microworld.eu

Germany, Austria, Northern Switzerland
aps
Solutions GmbH
Steffen Albrecht
49 (0)89 84102715 49 (0)89 841027-11 s.albrecht@aps-munich.com
www.aps-munich.com

Sweden
AMSKA
Kees van Doorn
46-855240230 46-855240035 http://www.amska.se/
info@amska.se

Australia, New Zealand, South America
Signatone
Marc Pinard
408-848-2851
ext. 404
408-848-5763 mpinard@signatone.com

LucasSignatone Corporation, Manufacturers & Producers, Gilroy, CA